Parish Councillors

Parish Councillors

Chairman Martin Usherwood email: martinusherwood@dinton.org Vice Chairman Jon Horn email: jonhorn@dinton.org Councillors Mel Kidner email: melkidner@dinton.org Honor Vane email: honorvane@dinton.org Mike Henderson email: mikehenderson@dinton.org Financial Officer Mike Thompson email: mikethompson@dinton.org

Clerk to the Council

Keith Gray JP,CiLCA, FILCM, MILM Disraeli House 15 Disraeli Square Fairford Leys Aylesbury Bucks HP19 7GS Office – 01296 422800 email: keithgray@dinton.org
Top