Parish Councillors

Parish Councillors

Chairman

Martin Usherwood email: martinusherwood@dinton.org

Vice Chairman

Larraine Gooch email: larrainegooch@dinton.org

Councillors

Jon Horn email: jonhorn@dinton.org
Barbara Green email: barbaragreen@dinton.org
Mel Kidner email: melkidner@dinton.org
Honor Vane email: honorvane@dinton.org
Mike Henderson email: mikehenderson@dinton.org

Financial Officer

Mike Thompson email: mikethompson@dinton.org

Clerk to the Council

Keith Gray JP,CiLCA, FILCM, MILM
Disraeli House
15 Disraeli Square
Fairford Leys
Aylesbury
Bucks HP19 7GS
Office – 01296 422800
email: keithgray@dinton.org

Top